Europäisches Institut für Stillen und Laktation

Vorstandsmitglieder Verein EISL

Gabriele Nindl, IBCLC, PädagoginKramsach, A
gabriele.nindl@stillen-institut.comObfrau
Gudrun von der Ohe, Ärztin und IBCLCHamburg, D
gudrun.von.der.ohe@stillen-institut.comObfrau-Stellvertreterin
Anne-Marie Kern, IBCLCBiedermannsdorf, A
annemarie.kern@stillen-institut.comKassierin
Therese Röthlisberger, IBCLC, Pflegefachfrau HFBiberist, CH
therese.roethlisberger@stillen-institut.comKassierin-Stellvertreterin
Heike Menzel, IBCLC, KommunikationstrainerinSalzgitter, D
heike.menzel@stillen-institut.comSchriftführerin
Maria-Luise Gerstenbauer, Sozial- und IntegrationspädagoginMaurach, A
marialuise.gerstenbauer@stillen-institut.comSchriftführerin-Stellvertreterin
Verena Marchand, IBCLC, Dipl. ErwachsenenbildnerinBern, CH
verena.marchand@stillen-institut.comBeirätin
Christa Kebinger, IBCLC, Heilpraktikerin (Psych)Wasserburg/Inn, D
christa.kebinger@stillen-institut.comBeirätin
Isolde Seiringer, IBCLCFaggen, A
isolde.seiringer@stillen-institut.comKassenprüferin
Astrid Di Bella, IBCLC, HebammeAuer, I
astrid.dibella@alice.itKassenprüferin